2021/22 Committee of management nominees

Nominations for the 2021/2022 Bendigo Theatre Company Committee of Management have now closed.
One nomination was received for each of the four executive positions
which means that these positions elected unopposed. Eight nominations were received for the 7 general committee member positions, and a ballot will be carried out at the AGM. The Appointment of Proxy form was attached with the first Notification of the AGM in compliance of the rules of the BTC Constitution and is attached below again as a refresher of your right to a proxy vote.
Should attendance circumstances change due to COVID, an online zoom meeting may be scheduled at this time and attendance details will be advised.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to your participation.

Scroll to Top